Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2

3

4

5
6
7
8
9

10

11

12

13
14
15
16

17
18
19

20
21

22
23

24
25
26

27
28
29
30

  

Thursday Apr 2, 2020

  • Women's Scripture Study

    Thursday Apr 2, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Location: Teachers' Room

Friday Apr 3, 2020

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Apr 3, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Lenten Supper

    Friday Apr 3, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Apr 4, 2020

  • Comunita Cenacolo

    Saturday Apr 4, 2020 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    Location: Multi-Purpose Room

  • First Saturday Adoration

    Saturday Apr 4, 2020 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM

Thursday Apr 9, 2020

  • Holy Thursday

    Thursday Apr 9, 2020 All day

    Mass Time: 6:00 PM

Friday Apr 10, 2020

  • Good Friday

    Friday Apr 10, 2020 All day

    Liturgy: 3:00 PM
    Stations: 6:00 PM

Saturday Apr 11, 2020

  • Holy Saturday

    Saturday Apr 11, 2020 All day

    Easter Vigil Mass Time: 8:00 PM

Sunday Apr 12, 2020

  • Easter Sunday

    Sunday Apr 12, 2020 All day

    Mass Times: 8:00 AM, 9:30 AM, 11:00 AM

Thursday Apr 16, 2020

  • Women's Scripture Study

    Thursday Apr 16, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Location: Teachers' Room

Sunday Apr 19, 2020

  • Divine Mercy Sunday

    Sunday Apr 19, 2020 All day

    Confessions: 2:00 PM
    Chaplet: 3:00 PM

  • Coffee & Donuts

    Sunday Apr 19, 2020 7:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Location: Multi-Purpose Room

  • Cursillo Ultreya

    Sunday Apr 19, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Location: Multi-Purpose Room

Tuesday Apr 21, 2020

  • Prayer Shawl Meeting

    Tuesday Apr 21, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Location: Multi-Purpose Room

Thursday Apr 23, 2020

  • Women's Scripture Study

    Thursday Apr 23, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Location: Teachers' Room

  • Knights of Columbus Officers Meeting

    Thursday Apr 23, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Location: Library

Sunday Apr 26, 2020

  • Coffee & Donuts

    Sunday Apr 26, 2020 7:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Location: Multi-Purpose Room

Thursday Apr 30, 2020

  • Women's Scripture Study

    Thursday Apr 30, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Location: Teachers' Room